“. . . I will feel a glow just thinking of you”

One of the things that I’ve marveled at lately is how I am falling in love with my husband all over again. The shared experience of being parents – of loving this little person so much – has bonded us together even more. It’s a special man who loves a baby as much as Brad loves Vivi. He’s always excited to see her after a long day’s work, and her face lights up when he talks to her. I count myself doubly blessed.

20120308-175920.jpg    20120308-180308.jpg

20120308-175952.jpg    20120308-180021.jpg

Leave a Reply

